CONTACT

Gauteng Head Office:

Address: 114 Plane Road, Spartan, Gauteng, South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)11 394 2066 (21 Lines)
Email: industrialvalve@futurejhb.co.za

Directors:
Richard Levey – rich@industrialvalve.co.za
Kim Levey – kim@industrialvalve.co.za
Gerald Levey (Chairman)

Internal Sales Manager:
Stephan Kruger – stephan@industrialvalve.co.za

Accounts Manageress:
Yvonne Fyfe – accounts@industrialvalve.co.za

Debtors:
Sonja Du Plessis – debtors@industrialvalve.co.za

Creditors:
Michael Vertue – creditors@industrialvalve.co.za

Industrial Valve

KZN Branch:

Address: Unit 1.5 Canberra Park, Canberra Road, Umbilo, Durban, South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)31 205 0218
Email: iveskzn@futurejhb.co.za

Branch Manager:
Laven Moodley – iveskzn@futurejhb.co.za

Industrial Valve

Cape Town Branch:

Address: Unit 14 Silver Park, Silver Street, Brackenfell, Cape Town South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)21 982 0302
Email: ivesct@industrialvalve.co.za

Branch Manager:
Kyle Kinnear – kyle@industrialvalve.co.za

Industrial Valve

Phone

+27-11-394-2066

Email

industrialvalve@futurejhb.co.za

Address

114 Plane Road, Spartan, Gauteng, South Africa

Contact Us Today

13 + 6 =